Profile Image

Leo’s Morning Workout.

Start your mornings with an easy-to-follow basketball, strength and run workout.

Recent Activities

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

## Workout - Stationary Half Spin 2x :30 - Spin Ball Handling Full Court To Layup - Spin to Pull up - Spin to Float

Monday, September 21, 2020

Night time workout. It’s getting colder out 🧊.

Wednesday, September 9, 2020

## Workout with Iyoha Shoulder Stretch Seating Piriformis Stretch Toe Touches Cossack Stretch Ball Handling Drills: Back Tight Theme: Ball Handling, - Figure 8 Agility - Loops - Between Between Cross - Between Between Loop Jumping Jacks Layup Conditioning

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

## Working on shooting with left hand again

Thursday, September 3, 2020

Catch and Shoot - - 3 x Shoot 10 - My personal goal is to stack my elbows up with my wrist - Jump Shot Floaters 2 Footers - Make 2 x 5 - I want to jump shot on two feet, and float the shot up. Bank Floaters - 2 Feet - 2 x 5 each side - Float Ball High - Use my left on my right. **Ball Handling x 3** - Behind the back, x 60 seconds - Crossover walk, between the legs, bring ball forward 60 seconds - between, cross x 30 seconds **Strength Workout** Squat Jumps - Knees out Pushup Split Squat Hold Side Plank

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Easy shoot around

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Coming off three day break. Easing back in Shoot around - catch and shoot - form shooting, stacking elbows Ball handling freestyle Trx pushups and core 20 mins

Friday, August 28, 2020

60 minute workout with 3pt shooting before the weekend! Let’s go! 🚀

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Form shooting warmup. Elbows lines up, get good arc. Catch and shoot Make 5x 5 sets Shoulder taps Crunches Bicycle crunches Side planks

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

5x 20 kb swings kB push press 5x 5 Trx Tricep extension 3x10 Bench dips to failure 3